Latest Products https://www.sahjanandexim.in Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 18:20:48 +0530 en-us https://www.sahjanandexim.in Fresh Fruits https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-fruits.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.sahjanandexim.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/indian-spices.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laundry Products https://www.sahjanandexim.in/laundry-products.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/laundry-products.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Products https://www.sahjanandexim.in/non-woven-products.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/non-woven-products.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-banana.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-banana.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-grapes.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Alphonso Mango https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Badami Mango https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-badami-mango.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-badami-mango.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kesar Mango https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-kesar-mango.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-kesar-mango.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango Pulp https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-mango-pulp.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-mango-pulp.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Muskmelon https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-orange.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-orange.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-papaya.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-papaya.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Guava https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-red-guava.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-red-guava.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sapota https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-sapota.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-sapota.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Coriander Powder https://www.sahjanandexim.in/green-coriander-powder.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/green-coriander-powder.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.sahjanandexim.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/coriander-seeds.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.sahjanandexim.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli Powder https://www.sahjanandexim.in/dried-red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/dried-red-chilli-powder.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-drumstick.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-ginger.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-potato.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Red Yellow Capsicum https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/fresh-lemon.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Detergent Cake https://www.sahjanandexim.in/detergent-cake.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/detergent-cake.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Detergent Powder https://www.sahjanandexim.in/detergent-powder.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/detergent-powder.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Groundnut Kernels https://www.sahjanandexim.in/red-groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/red-groundnut-kernels.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Chair https://www.sahjanandexim.in/metal-chair.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/metal-chair.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Kernels https://www.sahjanandexim.in/groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/groundnut-kernels.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven PP Bags https://www.sahjanandexim.in/non-woven-pp-bags.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/non-woven-pp-bags.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Non Woven Fabric https://www.sahjanandexim.in/pp-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/pp-non-woven-fabric.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 USB Pen Drive https://www.sahjanandexim.in/usb-pen-drive.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/usb-pen-drive.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Chair https://www.sahjanandexim.in/plastic-chair.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/plastic-chair.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Red Chilli Powder https://www.sahjanandexim.in/natural-red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/natural-red-chilli-powder.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Groundnut Kernels https://www.sahjanandexim.in/raw-groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/raw-groundnut-kernels.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Coriander Powder https://www.sahjanandexim.in/natural-coriander-powder.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/natural-coriander-powder.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Coriander Powder https://www.sahjanandexim.in/organic-coriander-powder.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/organic-coriander-powder.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.sahjanandexim.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Indian Spices Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.sahjanandexim.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/coriander-powder.htm Indian Spices Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Folding Bed https://www.sahjanandexim.in/stainless-steel-folding-bed.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/stainless-steel-folding-bed.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture premium quality fully stainless steel bed / folding cot / outdoor camping bed / folding army style bed having long long life .  We use each and every parts of it made of stainless steel , while other manufacturers use some parts of galvanise instead of Stainless steel which are weaker in strength and can rust by water and moisture and life of the folding cot becomes short. The cloth used in it also very strong and  in attractive colours, it can bare weight upto 500 kg. The multi purpose Strong Stable , Portable folding bed / cot  is very useful in Travelling, Camping and Home  Lounging and suitable with Indian rural and urban  tradition . It is easy to assemble and folds up into a compact size that can we carry with shoulder sling keeping in carrying bag and can carry in car while travelling. Sleeping on this cot provides relief in back pain also, means comfortable in back pain also. Car CNG Kit https://www.sahjanandexim.in/car-cng-kit.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/car-cng-kit.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are in business of import and export and international tours and travels. We procure world class cng kits of leading international brands of Itali like Tomasetto Achille, Lendirenzo, BRC, Lovato directly from importer or manufacture. So we can provide 100% genuine kits with guaranty. We provide  world class imported kits at Indian price. Moreover we provide assured gift worth Rs. 6000/- and 100% cashback opportunity for the first time in Industry. We supply best quality cng cylinder of leading brands like EKC, Rama, Euro etc.at best price. Office Chairs https://www.sahjanandexim.in/office-chairs.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/office-chairs.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Chairs https://www.sahjanandexim.in/computer-chairs.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/computer-chairs.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Masks https://www.sahjanandexim.in/surgical-masks.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/surgical-masks.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N 95 Face Mask https://www.sahjanandexim.in/n-95-face-mask.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/n-95-face-mask.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PPE KIT https://www.sahjanandexim.in/ppe-kit.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/ppe-kit.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture Products https://www.sahjanandexim.in/agriculture-products.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/agriculture-products.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Powder https://www.sahjanandexim.in/milk-powder.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/milk-powder.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering milk powder. Milk powder best quality Desi Cow Ghee https://www.sahjanandexim.in/desi-cow-ghee.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/desi-cow-ghee.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We  provide 100% genuine  original  Ghee  from Indian Desi Cow  milk.  It is difficult to get henuine and original ghee from market which you will get om us.  Deshi cow ghee is very beneficial for human health according to Ayurveda.  Iodised Salt https://www.sahjanandexim.in/iodised-salt.htm https://www.sahjanandexim.in/iodised-salt.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530